Ensuring excellence is rewarded

The judging process is designed to be rigorous and thorough to ensure all entries receive full consideration and that excellence in each of the categories is truly rewarded. A diverse panel of leading hedge fund COOs, CFOs, CCOs, GCs, and CTOs make up the judging panel. The judges are split into groups depending on their specialist expertise.

2022 judging panel

Catherine Chen
AvantFaire Investment Management
Cheryl Law
Chief Operating Officer
Ocean Arete Limited
David Mulvenna
Chief Operating Officer
Metrica Partners
Gabriel Ng
Crescent Management
James Piachaud
Chief Operating Officer
East Point Asset Management
Kurt Ersoy
Chief Executive officer
Segantii Capital management
Kyle Shin
Gen2 Partners
Linwen Ho
CEO of TI Holdings Limited
Amber Hill
Murray Steel
Man Group
Phyllis Phee
Chief Operating Officer
Asia Genesis Asset Management
Ranjeet Sahni
Head of business compliance
Dymon Asia
Samantha Chung
Chief Operating Officer
Niatross Investments
Xinyu Hong
Managing Director
GCI Asset Management, HK